The Monsters’ Birthday Celebration!

23 Feb

Hi there

How’s weekend for you? : )

Sharing this cheery and cute card I had just created. I was looking through my stash and found paper scraps of the S.e.i – “Monster Ville” collection. So so… Below is the outcome.. Haha… The adhesive chipboards are from K & Company.

Monster's Birthday

Paper scraps are best use up for cards. I usually saved every little piece of them and try to incorporate them into my projects as and when I can.

Hope this cute monsters’ card brings you a smile. : )

Happy a cheery week ahead!

Thank you for popping by!

Leave a Reply

