Sharing Scallop shaped cards

21 Feb

HI there…

How’s the day been for you? : ) Hope all is well.

I am sharing two adorable cards here and I hope they bring some smiles to you.

image

 

image

I used “My favorite things stitched mini scallop circle stax” to create the base card.

The images are hand stamped, embossed and watercolored by me using the Japanese Gansai Tambi watercolours set. I really love this set of vibrant colors.

The unicorn image of first card is from “The Greetimg Farm” while the elephant image is from “My favorite things BB Adorable Elephants”.

The images are just so adorable. Do you agree? :p

Hope these cards cheer up your day.

Thank you for coming by! : )

cheers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

